Contact - EN

CONTACT

HEAD OFFICE

Head Office of the German Council for Scientific Information Infrastructures
Papendiek 16
37073 Göttingen, Germany
E-Mail info@rfii.de

TEAM

Dr Stefan Lange
Director Head Office
+49 551 392 60 73
stefan.lange@rfii.de
Head of Operations, Managing Editor

Andrea Birlin
Team Assistant
+49 551 392 70 52
gs-office@rfii.de
Office management, event organization

Jennifer Fuhlrott
Team Assistant
+49 551 392 70 50
gs-office@rfii.de
Office management, Accounting

Dr Doris Boden
Science Policy Advisor/
Deputy Director Head Office
+49 551 392 70 51
doris.boden@rfii.de

Dr Kirsten Gerland
Science Policy Advisor
+49 551 392 70 54
kirsten.gerland@rfii.de
Knowledge Management, Editing Processes, WG Data Trusteeship

Dr Dirk Hommrich
Science Policy Advisor
+49 551 392 60 74
dirk.hommrich@rfii.de
Monitoring of International Developments, Editorial Group Country Analyses, Knowledge Management

Bärbel Lange
Science Policy Advisor
+49 551 392 70 53
baerbel.lange@rfii.de
Public Relations, Knowledge Management

Dr Beata Mache
Science Policy Advisor
+49 551 392 70 55
beata.mache@rfii.de
Monitoring of National Developments

Daniel Zdun
Science Policy Advisor
+49 551 392 70 58
daniel.zdun@rfii.de
Monitoring of International Developments, EOSC-Forum, Knowledge Management

Sarah Ehls
Research Assistant